SexCake episode 21! It’s all about connections…

Twenty-first episode of SexCake! DJ Mowsee and Lady K discuss the music that’s played during this episode track by track. WARNING: This show is uncensored! It contains useful (or useless) info about your favourite tracks, Richard Barbieri, Richard Barbieri, and more Richard Barbieri! … And everything seems to be connected or something…

You will hear music from Twelve Foot Ninja, Richard Barbieri, Porcupine Tree, Barbieri & Bowness, Pain Of Salvation, Tinyfish, Front Line Assembly, Frost*, Cyberaktif, Amplifier, Opeth, Saul Blease, Rush, The Mute Gods, Soen, and Paradise Lost.

You can listen to the show here:

Join SexCake on Facebook:

This show was originally broadcast on ISKC Rock Radio! Join the ISKC Facebook Group and give the ISKC Radio Group a like!

You can find all the episodes of SexCake, plus all other shows and interviews here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s